Congratulations to the 2019 Recipients of the CODENOW Scholarship Program. Recipients will each receive a scholarship for $950 each, totaling to $10,450.00! Code Now is a computer engineering program that is held at a local tech company. Students learn how to code and create apps as well as learn about the computer programming language.

Congratulations to the following students:
Ahmedniloy Kamran
Gerardo Ingram
Abel Molina
Omaree Christopher
Michael Agyekum
David Nyarko
Edinson Almanzar
Brian Rivera
Kevin Cuello
Skyler Perez
Ivan Ramos